PINZ Events

Sunday, June 25, 2017 – 2PM to 5PM – Limited Availability

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – 11A to 1P – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 – 9A to 5P – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – 9A to 5P – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Thursday, August 10, 2017 – 9A to 5P – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Friday, August 11, 2017 – 9A to 5P – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Saturday, September 2, 2017 – 9AM to 11:30AM – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 9AM to 3PM – Closed for Private Event

Saturday, September 16, 2017 – 9AM to 11:30AM – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Saturday, September 23, 2017 – 9AM to 11:30AM – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Saturday, September 30, 2017 – 9AM to 11:30AM – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open – 4:30P to 12A – Closed for Private Event

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 9AM to 11:30AM – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 9AM to 8PM – Closed for Private Event

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 9AM to 11:30AM – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Saturday, October 28, 2017 – 9AM to 11:30AM – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Saturday, November 4, 2017 – 9AM to 11:30AM – No Lanes Available – Arcade Open

Friday, November 17, 2017 – 4P to 11P – LASSI Tournament

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 11A to 7P – LASSI Tournament

Sunday, November 19, 2017 – 9A to 12P – LASSI Tournament

818-769-7600 Call for availability.

About Pinz Bowling Center

Latest Activity

BE OUR "PIN" PAL! Sign up to receive information on PINZ promotions and events, and earn a chance to win a Free Bowling Party!